top of page

2023 NABBA Auckland

Bodybuilding Championships

Saturday 9 September 2023

























2023 Auckland Champions


Rachael Palmer



Karin Kite


Mr. AUCKLAND Athletic

Dean Vosloo


Mr. AUCKLAND Physique

Diesel Jakeman


Ms. AUCKLAND Physique

Susanna Penning


Mr. AUCKLAND Body-Board Shorts

Bala Venkatesan

Ms. AUCKLAND Classic Women

Steph Mattock

Overall Photo.png


Shape 30+

1.    Karin Kite

2.    Suyun Lee


Novice Shape

1.    Anne-Marie Fleming

2.    Hester Fourie


Novice Mr. Body-Board Shorts

1.    Bala Venkatesan

2.    Daniel Booth

3.    Tyler Kieu


Classic Women

1.    Steph Mattock

2.    Shauna Anderson

3.    Fiona Murphy


Novice Physique Women Short

1.    Susanna Penning


Mr. Body Board Shorts 30+

1.    Malakai Tuipulotu

2.    Thomas Duggan

3.    Aki Gokul


Athletic 40+

1.    Bevan Assink


Athletic 50+

1.    Dale Gray


Open Mr. Body Board Shorts

1.    Sione Filimoe’Atu

2.    Jacob Walsh

Figure 40+

1.    Melanie Murdoch

2.    Jess Vroego

3.    Cindy Zaitsoff


Open Athletic Tall

1.    Dean Vosloo


Figure 50+

1.    Judy Duggan


Figure 60+

1.    Patricia Brevis


Novice Figure Tall

1.    Emma Bowerman


Open Figure Short

1.    Rachael Palmer


Teenage Men

1.    Diesel Jakeman

2.    Nicco Parsonson


Novice Physique Men Short

1.    Fredrick Penning

Novice Physique Men Tall

1.    Danny Scott

2.    Alexander Vilila


Masters 70+

1.         Jack Apelu

Best Male Performance

Bevan Assink


Best Female Performance

Rachael Palmer

2023 AUCKLAND Top Gym Award

Mission Fitness Tuakau

bottom of page