top of page

2021 Southland
Championships - RESULTS
Saturday 14 August 2021 - Invercargill

Overall Photo.png

2021 NABBA Southland

Bodybuilding Championships
Saturday 14 August 2021




Overall Ms. Invercargill Shape

Jessica Brash


Overall Mr. Invercargill Athletic

Nick Barclay


Overall Mr. Invercargill Physique

Nick Andries


Overall Ms. Invercargill Physique

Lisa Bailey-Smith


Overall Ms. Invercargill Figure

Lisa Maxwell


Overall Mr. Invercargill Body-Board Shorts

Aidan Verbeet


Ms. Invercargill Classic Women

Renee Stevenson


Novice Shape

1.    Jessica Brash

2.    Samantha Lindley


Shape 30+

1.    Angela Walker


Open Shape

1.    Bronwyn Auckram


Figure 40+

1.    Janet Hodgetts

2.    Katie Pennicott


Novice Figure Tall

1.    Holly Harris

2.    Carolyn Jones


Athletic 40+

1.    Nick Barclay

2.    Ashish Naiker                              


Figure 50+

1.    Lisa Maxwell

2.    Judy Duggan

3.    Cathy Pankhurst


Novice Mr. Body-Board Shorts

1.    Aiden Verbeet

2.    Atul Sehgal

3.    Johnny Sapwell

Open Mr. Body-Board Shorts

1.    Lenny Smith


Open Figure Short

1.    Clayre Watt

2.    Cheyne Mahon


Open Figure Tall

1.    Laura Bungard


Masters 50+

1.    Richard Gibbs


Open Physique Men Tall

1.    Nick Andries


Teenage Men

1.    Rocco Saunders


Classic Women

1.    Renee Stevenson

2.    Julz Evans


International Physique Women

1.    Lisa Bailey-Smith

Best Male Performance

Nick Barclay


Best Female Performance

Lisa Maxwell

2021 Top Southland Gym Award

Anytime Fitness

bottom of page