top of page

2022 Christchurch Classic
Bodybuilding Championships


Saturday 25 June 2022

Overalls photo.png

2022 NABBA Christchurch Classic

Bodybuilding Championships
Saturday 25 June 2022




Christchurch Classic Champions

Mr. Christchurch Classic Athletic

Harminder Singh

Mr. Christchurch Classic Physique

Mike Chadwick

Ms. Christchurch Classic Figure

Corrina Scott

Mr. Christchurch Classic Body-Board Shorts

James Sutherland

Ms. Christchurch Classic Shape

Mayuree Jitsanga


Mixed Pairs

1.  Farah Deobhakta / Wayne Hardy


Novice Mr. Body-Board Shorts

1.    James Sutherland

2.    Jed Roberts

3.    David Callis


Figure 40+

1.    Corrina Scott

Figure 50+

1.    Cathy Pankhurst


Figure 60+

1.    Farah Deobhakta


Novice Physique Men Tall

1.    Mike Chadwick                         


Masters 50+

1.    Paul Nunan


Athletic 60+

1.    Kim Reid


Masters 70+

1. Jeremy Hornibrook


Shape 30+

1.    Anna Smith

2.    Meredith Bradley

Novice Shape

1.    Mayuree Jitsanga

2.    Faye-Maree Francis


Novice Figure Short

1.    Hana Harland

2.    Lisa Calder


Novice Figure Tall

1.    Holly Harris


Open Figure Short

1.    Casey Howat


Athletic 60+

1.    Wayne Hardy

2.    Michael Giblin


Athletic 50+

1.    Wayne Chapman

2.    David McLay


Athletic 40+

1.    Kelvin Yong


Novice Athletic Tall

1.    Harminder Singh

Best Male Performance

Wayne Chapman


Best Female Performance

Mayuree Jitsanga

2022 Top Christchurch Classic Gyms

City Fitness Belfast, Chch

City Fitness Moorhouse, Chch

City Fitness Wigram, Chch

City Fitness Belfast, Nelson

bottom of page